Freerider im Tiefschnee | Das Neuhaus

Freerider im Tiefschnee | Das Neuhaus

Right in the thick of the action in the "Home of Lässig"

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

"Ski unlimited" is the motto in the Skicircus

What is it that makes an area perfect for skiing? Is it 270 kilometres of very well-tended pistes, with all difficulty levels available. Is it state-of-the-art chair lifts or 60 cosy ski lodges? Is it the Freeride parks, which sets freestyler hearts racing or maybe the cross-country slopes which inspire skaters and walkers alike?

Let the incomparable location and the many sports and leisure opportunities in the Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn ski area convince you, the place to enjoy an unforgettable skiing holiday in Austria. Best starting point - the 4 Sterne Superior Hotel Neuhaus right in the centre of the village withthe ski school right opposite and just 50 metres to the entrance to the Skicircus.  One special feature is our ski hire partner right in the hotel, where, as a guest staying in the Hotel Neuhaus, you enjoy a 15 % discount..

Winter packages

Want to experience a great ski area in Salzburger Land while on your ski holiday? Your winter holiday in Das Neuhaus offers magic snowflakes and fun on the pistes in the middle of the Alps in snow-assured Glemmtal.

To the packages

Superlative Skicircus

Endless ski fun in the biggest interconnected ski area in Austria, the "Home of Lässig". In the region around um Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang and in the neighbouring town of Fieberbrunn in Tirol you get to experience pure ski pleasure with a single ski pass.  270 km of very well-tended pistes are certified and proudly carry the quality seal "Certified Ski Run". 

Peaks of pleasure in the biggest ski area in Austria

Adrenaline junkies as well as leisure-oriented sports enthusiasts will find a winter sport to suit their needs in the Skicircus. In the numerous Snow and Freeride Parks, on the speed and race routes and also the breath-taking floodlit pistes and snow trails you get to challenge your ski skills. As a real paradise for freeriders, Glemmtal provides a variety of freeride and ski run types, where you will still come across powder snow in its purest form. Very well tracked toboggan runs and cross-country slopes also provide idyllic winter sports fun away from all the action on the pistes.

Freeride Quality seal piste length

Ski school right on the hotel doorstep

Our partner ski schools are just a short walk from the hotel! Our partner, a privately managed Ski & Snowboard school, easySki, is there to provide the latest and innovative instruction methods. They are located right at the Hotel Neuhaus.

As our guest, a course programme tailored to suit your needs awaits, with a limited group size (max. 8 people), for beginners through to those who have advanced knowledge. For particularly intensive lessons our friendly and very highly qualified private ski instructors are available for you. Children, tomorrow’s "skiing aces ", are in great hands too with private lessons to suit their specific requirements. The ski school very much emphasises good advice and bespoke offers, and all that just a few metres from the ski lift.

To easySki ski school

Freerider im Tiefschnee | Das Neuhaus

Freerider im Tiefschnee | Das Neuhaus

Mittendrin im "Home of Lässig"

Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

"Ski unlimited" lautet das Motto im Skicircus

Was ist es, das eine Gegend zum perfekten Skigebiet macht? Sind es 270 bestens präparierte Pistenkilometer in allen Schwierigkeitsgraden, die modernen Sessellifte oder die 60 gemütlichen Skihütten? Sind es die Freeride Parks, die Freestyle-Herzen höher schlagen lassen oder die Langlaufloipen, die Skater und Spazierläufer gleichermaßen begeistern?

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der unvergleichlichen Lage und den vielen Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten im Skigebiet Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn, der ersten Adresse für Ihren unvergesslichen Skiurlaub in Österreich. Bester Ausgangspunkt: das 4 Sterne Superior Hotel Das Neuhaus mitten im Dorfzentrum. Ihr Skitag startet praktisch vor der Haustüre. Ein besonderes Plus ist die Skischule gleich gegenüber vom Hotel und unser Skiverleih Partner nur wenige Schritte entfernt bietet Ihnen als Neuhaus-Hotelgast eine Ermäßigung von -15 %. Verbringen auch Sie Ihren Skiurlaub im lässigsten Skigebiet im Salzburger Land. Bei unseren Winterpackages ist auch für Sie genau das Richtige Angebot dabei.

Hier geht's zu unseren TOP-Angeboten

Skicircus der Superlative

Unendlichen Skispaß gibt es im größten zusammenhängenden Skigebiet Österreichs, dem "Home of Lässig". Sowohl in der Region rund um Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang als auch in der Nachbargegend bei Fieberbrunn in Tirol können Sie puren Skigenuss mit einem einzigen Skipass erleben. Die 270 km an bestens präparierten Pisten sind zertifiziert und tragen stolz das Qualitätssiegel "Geprüfte Abfahrtslänge". 

Gipfelfreuden im größten Skigebiet Österreichs

Adrenalinjunkies wie auch gemütliche Sportbegeisterte finden im Skicircus die passende Wintersportart. In den zahlreichen Snow- und Freeride Parks, auf Speed- und Rennstrecken sowie atemberaubenden Flutlichtpisten und Snow-Trails fordern Sie Ihr Skitalent heraus. Als richtiges Mekka für Freerider bietet das Glemmtal eine Vielzahl an Freeride- und Variantenabfahrten, wo immer noch Pulverschnee in seiner reinsten Form zu finden ist. Bestens gespurte Rodelbahnen und Langlaufloipen sorgen dabei für ein idyllisches Wintersportvergnügen abseits der Pistenaction.

Freeride Qualitätssiegel Pistenlänge

Skischule direkt vor der Haustür

Unsere Partner-Skischule befindet sich nur wenige Schritte vor dem Hotel! Unser Partner, die persönlich geführte Ski & Snowboardschule easySki steht für neueste und innovative Unterrichtsmethoden. Sie befindet sich direkt beim Hotel Neuhaus.

Als unser Gast erwartet Sie ein auf Sie abgestimmtes Kursprogramm mit limitierter Gruppengröße (max. 8 Personen), vom Anfänger bis zum Fortgeschrittenen. Für besonders intensive Unterrichtseinheiten stehen Ihnen unsere freundlichen und höchst qualifizierten Privatskilehrer gerne zur Verfügung. Auch die Kinder, die "Ski-Asse" von morgen, sind bei den auf Kinder speziell ausgerichteten Privatunterricht sehr gut aufgehoben. Höchsten Wert legt die Skischule auf gute Beratung und maßgeschneiderte Angebote und das nur wenige Meter vom Skilift entfernt.

Zur Skischule easySki