Berg-Aussicht im Herbst

Yin and yang for a life in balance

Lifestyle in balance

SPIRITUALITY AND INSPIRATION AS YIN AND YANG IN A HARMONIOUS INTERPLAY OR
OPPOSING ENERGIES.

from € 297,- p.p.

Book now
Frauen beim Yoga am Berg

Time out

from € 555,- p.p.

Book now

Book 7 nights - pay 5 nights

Saalbatical 7 nights

from € 1221,- p.p.

Book now

Book 14 nights - pay 11 nights

Saalbatical

OLD CHINESE PHILOSOPHY

Yin and yang for a life in balance are concepts from old Chinese philosophy, where yin corresponds to downward directed energy and yan to upward energy. Life is a play between these two complementary energies; yang is a male concept, the sky. While yin is female, earth, the crossover is that flowing yin and yang work against one another - and with one another, they are inseparably connected and work as a holistic principle.

Healthy winter - programme of health exclusive to Neuhaus

Yoga

Relaxation and tension. In harmony with the calming flow of breathing. Experience a wide range of asanas and a gentle introduction into the realm of yoga & more. Meditation techniques, breathing and body exercises bring serenity and relaxation to day-to-day life. A perfect way to bring a superb day in the snow to a close.

Aqua Fit

Fitness & vitality in the perceived ease of the element of water. Coordination and fitness are gently trained and improved in a hands-on manner. The result – a dynamic improvement in your cardiovascular system and also in specific muscles.

Pilates

Pilates is contemporary posture training that works all the muscles in your body, shaping and defining it. As well as a slimmer figure – like yoga – it also has a relaxing effect. This training targets deep muscles in particular, which is why it is also suitable for losing weight.

Stretching

Stretching from "to stretch" is all about lengthening and extending muscles. Individual muscles and muscle groups are statically stretched during stretching over a period of between 20 and 30 seconds. Static means that the stretched position is held for that period of time. Regular stretching keeps muscles elastic and supple. In
addition, stretching is also good for warming up. Muscles can be prepared for actual sport with the help of a well though-out stretching programme.

Ski & Yoga

The balance of Yin & Yang

Yoga changes your body perception. Your coordination is trained, your muscles are strengthened and inner blockades are released. After our morning session you can ski with greater purpose and really enjoy gliding on the snow to the full. After a day of skiing your muscles are then stretched and relaxed with relevant exercises.

Neuhaus Inklusive Services

  • 4/5 or 7 nights incl. Neuhaus luxurious board
  • 3/4 or 6-day ski pass included
  • Yoga sessions in the morning and in the evening for the duration of your stay
  • Ayurveda full body massage

My time-out from € 717.00

  • 4 nights incl. 3-day ski pass from € 717.00
  • 5 nights incl. 4-day ski pass from € 872.00
  • 7 nights incl. 6-day ski pass from € 1172.00

More themes

[Translate to English:]

WELLNESS & SPA

[Translate to English:]

DAS NEUHAUS IN BALANCE

Pärchen auf den Entspannungsliegen im Wellnessbereich

RELAXATION OASIS

Yin und Yang für ein Leben in Balance

Lifestyle in Balance

SPIRITUALITÄT UND INSPIRATION ALS YIN UND YANG IM HARMONISCHEN ZUSAMMENSPIEL GEGENSÄTZLICHER ENERGIEN.

ALTE CHINESISCHE PHILOSOPHIE

Yin und Yang für ein Leben in Balance sind Begriffe aus der alten chinesischen Philosophie, wobei Yin den abwärts gerichteten und Yan den aufwärtsstrebenden Energiekräften entspricht. Das Leben spielt sich zwischen diesen beiden komplementären Kräften ab, bei Yang handelt es sich um das männliche Prinzip, den Himmel. Bei Yin um das weibliche, die Erde, der Übergang ist dabei fließend Yin und Yang wirken gegen- und miteinander, sind untrennbar verbunden und wirken als holistisches Prinzip.

Vitalprogramm exklusiv im Neuhaus

Yoga

Entspannung und Anspannung. Im Einklang mit dem ruhigen Fluss des Atems. Erleben Sie unterschiedlichste Asanas und einen sanften Einstieg in die Welt von Yoga & More. Meditationstechniken, Atem- und Körperübungen bringen Gelassenheit und Ruhe in den Alltag. Der perfekte Ausklang nach einem herrlichen Tag im Schnee.

Aqua Fit

Fitness & Vitalität in der gefühlten Leichtigkeit des Elements Wasser. Koordination und Kondition werden sanft trainiert und spielerisch verbessert. Das Ergebnis: Eine dynamische Verbesserung sowohl des Herz-Kreislauf-Systems als auch der individuellen Muskelkraft.

Pilates

Pilates ist ein modernes Haltungstraining, das alle Muskeln des Körpers beansprucht und diesen damit formt und definiert. Neben einer schlankeren Silhouette tritt – wie beim Yoga – auch ein Entspannungseffekt ein. Das Training zielt vor allem auf die Tiefenmuskulatur ab, weshalb es sich auch zum Abnehmen eignet.

Stretching

Stretching von "to stretch" heißt dehnen oder strecken. Einzelne Muskeln bzw. Muskelgruppen werden beim Stretching über einen Zeitraum von 20 bis 30 Sekunden anhaltend statisch gedehnt. Statisch bedeutet, dass die Dehnungsstellung einige Zeit beibehalten wird. Durch regelmäßiges Stretchen bleibt die Muskulatur elastisch und geschmeidig. Des weiteren dient Stretching derErwärmung. Die Muskulatur kann mit Hilfe eines gut durchgeführten Stretchingprogramms auf die eigentliche sportliche Belastung vorbereitet werden.

Weitere Themen

WELLNESS & SPA

DAS NEUHAUS IN BALANCE

RUHEOASE